CITYSPRING INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT PTE LTD

(As Trustee-Manager of CitySpring Infrastructure Trust)

(Company Registration No. 200614377M)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD, BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of CitySpring Infrastructure Management Pte Ltd (the "Trustee-Manager") as Trustee-Manager of CitySpring Infrastructure Trust ("CitySpring"), wishes to announce the following changes to the Board of Directors (the "Board") and Board committees of CitySpring Infrastructure Management Pte Ltd which will be effective after the conclusion of the forthcoming CitySpring Infrastructure Trust Annual General Meeting which will be held on 16 July 2010 at 9.00 am (the "CitySpring AGM").

(A) Retirement of Chairman

Mr Sunny Verghese has informed the Board that he will retire as Chairman and Director of CitySpring Infrastructure Management Pte Ltd upon the conclusion of the CitySpring AGM to be held on 16 July 2010. The Board has recently appointed Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee and Mr Tan Ek Kia to the Board. This is designed to ensure that the Board continues to adopt good practices in corporate governance, especially in terms of giving the Board fresh perspectives, and attracting the appropriate talent.

The Board would like to thank Mr Sunny Verghese who has played a leading role in guiding CitySpring from its IPO as Singapore's first listed infrastructure business trust to what CitySpring represents today: A significant infrastructure group providing essential utility services that have yielded a steady and growing distribution in each of the last three years since listing. Mr Sunny Verghese's leadership, business experience and knowledge have been invaluable to the Board and Management.

(B) Appointment of New Chairman

Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee Hock Huat, who was appointed to the Board in April 2010, will be appointed as the new Chairman with effect from the conclusion of the CitySpring AGM to be held on 16 July 2010, in place of Mr Sunny Verghese.

(C) Retirement and Appointment of Director

The following changes will take effect upon the conclusion of the forthcoming Annual General Meeting of CitySpring Infrastructure Management Pte Ltd to be held on 16 July 2010 as soon thereafter following the conclusion of the CitySpring AGM (the "Trustee-Manager AGM"):

(i) Ms Margaret Lui-Chan Ann Soo who retires by rotation at the Trustee-Manager AGM will not offer herself for re-election. Ms Margaret Lui-Chan will step down as Chairman of the Finance and Investment Committee and will also cease to be a member of the Governance and Nominating Committee and the Management and Development Compensation Committee;

- (ii) Mr Ong Beng Teck will be appointed as a Director. Mr Ong Beng Teck will also serve as a member of the following Board Committees: Finance and Investment Committee, Governance and Nominating Committee and Management and Development Compensation Committee; and
- (iii) Mr Daniel Ee will be appointed as the Chairman of the Finance and Investment Committee.

The Board would like to thank Ms Margaret Lui-Chan, who played an instrumental role in setting up CitySpring, for her invaluable contribution and support.

Disclosures pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual in respect of the above changes, including the detailed particulars of Mr Ong Beng Teck, will be announced separately.

(D) Composition of the Board and Board Committees after the changes

Consequent upon the above changes taking effect, the composition of the Board and the Board committees shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee Hock Huat (Chairman and Independent Director) Mr Peter Foo Moo Tan (Independent Director) Mr Tan Ek Kia (Independent Director) Mr Yeo Wico (Independent Director) Mr Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong (Independent Director) Mr Haresh Jaisinghani Rupchand (Independent Director) Mr Ong Beng Teck (Director) Mr Au Yeung Fai (Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Governance & Nominating Committee

Mr Yeo Wico (Chairman) Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee Hock Huat Mr Ong Beng Teck

Management Development & Compensation Committee

Mr Peter Foo Moo Tan (Chairman) Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee Hock Huat Mr Tan Ek Kia Mr Ong Beng Teck

Finance & Investment Committee

Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee Hock Huat (Chairman) Mr Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong Mr Haresh Jaisinghani Rupchand Mr Ong Beng Teck Mr Au Yeung Fai

Conflicts Resolution Committee

Mr Daniel Cuthbert Ee Hock Huat (Chairman) Mr Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong Mr Yeo Wico Mr Haresh Jaisinghani Rupchand

Audit Committee

Mr Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong (Chairman) Mr Peter Foo Moo Tan Mr Haresh Jaisinghani Rupchand